Day 93 – Welwyn Garden City

I woke up fairly early this morning…not to check if Santa had been, but more of a jet-lag/body-clock kind of thing!!

We all had breakfast and a nice cup of coffee before opening our presents.

Mum and I spent most of the morning getting dinner prepared, although we did manage to sneak in a couple of glasses of sherry as we went!!

I was extremely naught today and had milk, wheat, gluten and probably egg too, although I gave up caring after the first couple of chocolates!! I think I’ll have to start behaving after Xmas….

Seio and I had really been looking forward to a traditional Xmas dinner and we both managed to eat a little bit too much…

(Note to self: Put diet at the top of New Year’s Resolution List!!)

Leave a Reply

